Commit 700281e1 authored by aditya.bhagwat's avatar aditya.bhagwat
Browse files

Fix merge conflict

Merge branch 'master' of git.bioconductor.org:packages/multicrispr

# Conflicts:
#	DESCRIPTION
parents c7c1ee0e c0454251
Pipeline #154356 passed with stages
in 24 seconds
Package: multicrispr
Title: Multi-locus multi-purpose Crispr/Cas design
Version: 0.99.30
Encoding: UTF-8
Authors@R: c(person("Aditya", "Bhagwat", NULL, "aditya.bhagwat@mpi-bn.mpg.de", c("aut", "cre")),
person( "Johannes", "Graumann", NULL, 'johannes.graumann@mpi-bn.mpg.de',c("sad", "ctb")),
person( "Mette", "Bentsen", NULL, "mette.bentsen@mpi-bn.mpg.de", "ctb"),
person( "Jens", "Preussner", NULL, "jens.preussner@mpi-bn.mpg.de", "ctb"),
person( "Michael", "Lawrence", NULL, "lawrence.michael@gene.com", "ctb"),
person( "Herve", "Pages", NULL, "hpages@fredhutch.org", "ctb"),
person( "Hervé", "Pagès", NULL, "hpages.on.github@gmail.com", "ctb"),
person( "Mario", "Looso", NULL, "mario.looso@mpi-bn.mpg.de", c("sad","rth")))
Description: This package is for designing Crispr/Cas9 and Prime Editing experiments.
It contains functions to (1) define and transform genomic targets, (2) find spacers
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment