Commit e40eec9e authored by Aditya Bhagwat's avatar Aditya Bhagwat
Browse files

Update author list

parent 326a7148
Package: multicrispr Package: multicrispr
Title: Multi-locus multi-purpose Crispr/Cas design Title: Multi-locus multi-purpose Crispr/Cas design
Version: 1.5.1 Version: 1.5.2
Encoding: UTF-8 Encoding: UTF-8
Authors@R: c(person("Aditya", "Bhagwat", NULL, "aditya.bhagwat@mpi-bn.mpg.de", c("aut", "cre")), Authors@R: c(person("Aditya", "Bhagwat", NULL, "aditya.bhagwat@mpi-bn.mpg.de", c("aut", "cre")),
person( "Johannes", "Graumann", NULL, 'johannes.graumann@mpi-bn.mpg.de',c("sad", "ctb")), person( "Rene", "Wiegandt", NULL, "rene.wiegandt@mpi-bn.mpg.de", "ctb"),
person( "Mette", "Bentsen", NULL, "mette.bentsen@mpi-bn.mpg.de", "ctb"), person( "Mette", "Bentsen", NULL, "mette.bentsen@mpi-bn.mpg.de", "ctb"),
person( "Jens", "Preussner", NULL, "jens.preussner@mpi-bn.mpg.de", "ctb"), person( "Jens", "Preussner", NULL, "jens.preussner@mpi-bn.mpg.de", "ctb"),
person( "Michael", "Lawrence", NULL, "lawrence.michael@gene.com", "ctb"), person( "Michael", "Lawrence", NULL, "lawrence.michael@gene.com", "ctb"),
person( "Hervé", "Pagès", NULL, "hpages.on.github@gmail.com", "ctb"), person( "Hervé", "Pagès", NULL, "hpages.on.github@gmail.com", "ctb"),
person( "Mario", "Looso", NULL, "mario.looso@mpi-bn.mpg.de", c("sad","rth"))) person( "Johannes", "Graumann", NULL, 'johannes.graumann@uni-marburg.de', c("sad", "rth")),
person( "Mario", "Looso", NULL, "mario.looso@mpi-bn.mpg.de", c("sad","rth")))
Description: This package is for designing Crispr/Cas9 and Prime Editing experiments. Description: This package is for designing Crispr/Cas9 and Prime Editing experiments.
It contains functions to (1) define and transform genomic targets, (2) find spacers It contains functions to (1) define and transform genomic targets, (2) find spacers
(4) count offtarget (mis)matches, and (5) compute Doench2016/2014 targeting efficiency. (4) count offtarget (mis)matches, and (5) compute Doench2016/2014 targeting efficiency.
......
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment