Commit 859aff7d authored by gthiem1's avatar gthiem1

new container patch

parent 6e0f388a
......@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@ trim_trailing_whitespace = true
[*.md]
trim_trailing_whitespace = false
[{.travis.yml,npm-shrinkwrap.json,package.json}]
[{npm-shrinkwrap.json,package.json}]
indent_style = space
indent_size = 2
......
---
name: Bug report
about: Create a report to help us improve HedgeDoc.
title: ''
labels: 'type: bug'
assignees: ''
---
<!-- If you're requesting an improvement for an existing feature, then please consider filling out an "enhancement request" instead! -->
<!-- If you're requesting a new feature, that isn't part of this project yet, then please consider filling out a "feature request" instead! -->
**Description**
<!-- A clear and concise description of what the bug is. -->
**To Reproduce**
<!-- Steps to reproduce the behavior:
1. Go to '...'
2. Click on '....'
3. Scroll down to '....'
4. See error -->
**Expected behavior**
<!-- A clear and concise description of what you expected to happen. -->
**Logs**
<!-- If applicable, add an excerpt from the server logs where the error is reported. Remember to censor sensitive values. -->
**Config**
<!-- If applicable, copy and paste your config (or ideally only relevant parts of it) here. Remember to censor sensitive values. -->
**Your Setup (please complete the following information):**
- Host OS: [e.g. Ubuntu 20.04]
- NodeJS version [run `node --version`]
- HedgeDoc version (Click "Version info" in the footer)
- server [e.g. 2.0]
- client [e.g. 2.0]
**Additional context**
<!-- Add any other context about the problem here. -->
---
name: Enhancement request
about: Suggest an enhancement of an existing feature.
title: ''
labels: 'type: enhancement'
assignees: ''
---
<!-- If you're requesting a new feature, that isn't part of this project yet, then please consider filling out a "feature request" instead! -->
<!-- If you want to report a bug or an error, then please consider filling out a "bug report" instead! -->
**Which part of the project should be enhanced?**
<!-- A clean and concise description of which part should be modified. -->
**Is your enhancement request related to a problem? Please describe.**
<!-- A clear and concise description of what the problem is. Ex. I'm always frustrated when [...] -->
**Describe the solution you'd like**
<!-- A clear and concise description of what you want to happen and why.
-->
**Describe alternatives you've considered**
<!-- A clear and concise description of any alternative solutions or features you've considered.
-->
**Additional context**
<!-- Add any other context or screenshots about the feature request here.
-->
---
name: Feature request
about: Suggest a new feature for this project, which isn't existing yet.
title: ''
labels: 'type: feature'
assignees: ''
---
<!-- If you're requesting an improvement for an existing feature, then please consider filling out an "enhancement request" instead! -->
<!-- If you want to report a bug or an error, then please consider filling out a "bug report" instead! -->
**Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.**
<!-- A clear and concise description of what the problem is. Ex. I'm always frustrated when [...] -->
**Describe the solution you'd like**
<!-- A clear and concise description of what you want to happen.
-->
**Describe alternatives you've considered**
<!-- A clear and concise description of any alternative solutions or features you've considered.
-->
**Additional context**
<!-- Add any other context or screenshots about the feature request here.
-->
---
name: Question / Other
about: Questions about the project, features, or organziational issues
title: ''
labels: 'type: question'
assignees: ''
---
<!-- If you're requesting an improvement for an existing feature, then please consider filling out an "enhancement request" instead! -->
<!-- If you're requesting a new feature, that isn't part of this project yet, then please consider filling out a "feature request" instead! -->
<!-- If you want to report a bug or an error, then please consider filling out a "bug report" instead! -->
**Please use [the community forum](https://community.hedgedoc.org) to ask questions!**
### Component/Part
<!-- e.g database -->
### Description
This PR fixes/adds/improves/...
### Steps
<!-- Please tick all steps this PR performs (if something is not necessary, please remove it) -->
- [ ] Added implementation
- [ ] Added / updated tests
- [ ] Added / updated documentation
- [ ] I read the [contribution documentation](https://github.com/hedgedoc/hedgedoc/blob/master/CONTRIBUTING.md) and signed-off my commits to accept the DCO.
### Related Issue(s)
<!-- e.g #123 -->
name: Node.js CI
on:
push:
branches: [master]
pull_request:
branches: [master]
jobs:
static-tests:
runs-on: ubuntu-latest
strategy:
matrix:
command:
- yarn run eslint
- yarn run markdownlint
- shellcheck bin/heroku bin/setup
- sudo apt install -y jq && yarn run jsonlint
steps:
- uses: actions/checkout@v2
- name: Use Node.js 14
uses: actions/setup-node@v1
with:
node-version: 14
- name: Get yarn cache directory path
id: yarn-cache-dir-path
run: echo "::set-output name=dir::$(yarn cache dir)"
- uses: actions/cache@v2
id: yarn-cache
with:
path: ${{ steps.yarn-cache-dir-path.outputs.dir }}
key: ${{ runner.os }}-yarn-${{ hashFiles('**/yarn.lock') }}
restore-keys: |
${{ runner.os }}-yarn-
- run: yarn --frozen-lockfile --prefer-offline
- run: ${{matrix.command}}
dynamic-tests:
needs: static-tests
runs-on: ubuntu-latest
strategy:
matrix:
node-version: [10.x, 12.x, 14.x, 15.x]
steps:
- uses: actions/checkout@v2
- name: Use Node.js ${{ matrix.node-version }}
uses: actions/setup-node@v1
with:
node-version: ${{ matrix.node-version }}
- name: Get yarn cache directory path
id: yarn-cache-dir-path
run: echo "::set-output name=dir::$(yarn cache dir)"
- uses: actions/cache@v2
id: yarn-cache
with:
path: ${{ steps.yarn-cache-dir-path.outputs.dir }}
key: ${{ runner.os }}-yarn-${{ hashFiles('**/yarn.lock') }}
restore-keys: |
${{ runner.os }}-yarn-
- run: yarn --frozen-lockfile --prefer-offline
- run: yarn run mocha-suite
production-build:
needs: dynamic-tests
runs-on: ubuntu-latest
strategy:
matrix:
node-version: [10.x, 12.x, 14.x, 15.x]
steps:
- uses: actions/checkout@v2
- name: Use Node.js ${{ matrix.node-version }}
uses: actions/setup-node@v1
with:
node-version: ${{ matrix.node-version }}
- name: Get yarn cache directory path
id: yarn-cache-dir-path
run: echo "::set-output name=dir::$(yarn cache dir)"
- uses: actions/cache@v2
id: yarn-cache
with:
path: ${{ steps.yarn-cache-dir-path.outputs.dir }}
key: ${{ runner.os }}-yarn-${{ hashFiles('**/yarn.lock') }}
restore-keys: |
${{ runner.os }}-yarn-
- run: yarn --frozen-lockfile --prefer-offline
- run: yarn run build
- uses: actions/upload-artifact@v2
if: github.ref == 'refs/heads/master' && matrix.node-version == '14.x'
with:
name: Prebuild with Node.js ${{ matrix.node-version }}
path: |
**
!.git
!node_modules
......@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ Max Wu <jackymaxj@gmail.com> jackycute <jackymaxj@gmail.com>
Max Wu <jackymaxj@gmail.com> Wu, Cheng-Han <jackymaxj@gmail.com>
Max Wu <jackymaxj@gmail.com> jackycute <jacky_cute0808@hotmail.com>
Sheogorath <sheogorath@shivering-isles.com> Christoph (Sheogorath) Kern <sheogorath@shivering-isles.com>
Christoph (Sheogorath) Kern <sheogorath@shivering-isles.com> Sheogorath <sheogorath@shivering-isles.com>
Raccoon <raccoon@hackmd.io> Raccoon Li <a60814billy@gmail.com>
Raccoon <raccoon@hackmd.io> Raccoon <a60814billy@gmail.com>
......@@ -12,3 +12,19 @@ Raccoon <raccoon@hackmd.io> Raccoon <a60814billy@gmail.com>
Peter Dave Hello <hsu@peterdavehello.org> Peter Dave Hello <PeterDaveHello@users.noreply.github.com>
Claudius Coenen <github@amenthes.de> Claudius Coenen <opensource@amenthes.de>
Claudius Coenen <github@amenthes.de> Claudius <opensource@amenthes.de>
David Mehren <git@herrmehren.de> David Mehren <dmehren1@gmail.com>
David Mehren <git@herrmehren.de> David Mehren <davidmehren@users.noreply.github.com>
mcnesium <git@mcnesium.com> mcnesium <mcnesium@users.noreply.github.com>
Sandro Jäckel <sandro.jaeckel@gmail.com> Sandro <sandro.jaeckel@gmail.com>
Tilman Vatteroth <tilman.vatteroth@tu-dortmund.de> mrdrogdrog <tilman.vatteroth@tu-dortmund.de>
Erik Michelson <github@erik.michelson.eu> Erik Michelson <erik@liltv.de>
Jonas Zohren <jonas.zohren@tu-dortmund.de> Jonas Zohren <15788906+jfowl@users.noreply.github.com>
Philip Molares <philip.molares@udo.edu> Philip Molares <git@molar.es>
{
"plugins": [
"preset-lint-markdown-style-guide",
["lint-list-item-indent", "space"],
["lint-maximum-line-length", false],
["lint-ordered-list-marker-value", "ordered"]
]
}
language: node_js
dist: xenial
cache: yarn
jobs:
include:
- stage: Static Tests
name: eslint
node_js:
- 10
script:
- yarn run eslint
- name: ShellCheck
script:
- shellcheck bin/heroku bin/setup
language: generic
- name: json-lint
addons:
apt:
packages:
- jq
script:
- yarn run jsonlint
language: generic
- stage: Dynamic Tests
name: Node.js 8
node_js:
- 8
script:
- yarn run mocha-suite
- name: Node.js 10
node_js:
- 10
script:
- yarn run mocha-suite
- name: Node.js 12
node_js:
- 12
script:
- yarn run mocha-suite
# This file lists all individuals having contributed content to the repository.
# To regenerate, use `git log --format='%aN <%aE>' | LC_ALL=C.UTF-8 sort -uf`.
Adam Hoka <hoka.adam@nexogen.hu>
Adam Worley <28906234+AdamWorley@users.noreply.github.com>
alecdwm <alec@owls.io>
Alex Garcia <alexsebastian.garcia@gmail.com>
Alexander Hesse <alexander.hesse@sandstorm-media.de>
Alexander Wellbrock <a.wellbrock@mailbox.org>
Amolith <amolith@nixnet.xyz>
Antoine Aflalo <antoine@warrantymaster.com>
Augustin Trancart <augustin.trancart@oslandia.com>
bananaappletw <bananaappletw@gmail.com>
Bartlomiej Szala <fenix440@gmail.com>
BoHong Li <a60814billy@gmail.com>
Bryan Davis <bd808@wikimedia.org>
butlerx <butlerx@notthe.cloud>
Cheng-Han, Wu <jackymaxj@gmail.com>
Carles Bruguera <carlesba@gmail.com>
chandi <git@chandi.it>
chbmb <chbmb@linuxserver.io>
Christian Bläul <blaeul@quodata.de>
Christian Bläul <christian@blaeul.de>
Christian Schuhmann <madebyherzblut@users.noreply.github.com>
Christoph (Sheogorath) Kern <sheogorath@shivering-isles.com>
Christoph Witzany <christoph@web.crofting.com>
Claudius Coenen <github@amenthes.de>
CloudYu <cloudyu322@gmail.com>
Colin Maudry <colin@maudry.com>
CrazyPython <CrazyPython@users.noreply.github.com>
Cédric Couralet <cedric.couralet@gmail.com>
Daan Sprenkels <hello@dsprenkels.com>
Daniel Lublin <daniel@lublin.se>
Dario Ernst <daddel9@nebuk.de>
David Mehren <git@herrmehren.de>
David Sawatzke <d-git@sawatzke.dev>
Devon Jue <djue129@gmail.com>
Dexter Chua <dalcde@yahoo.com.hk>
Dmytro Kytsmen <dmitrokytsmen@gmail.com>
Dustin Frisch <fooker@lab.sh>
Dylan Dervaux <dylanderv05@gmail.com>
Edgar Zanella Alvarenga <e@vaz.io>
Edoardo Odorico <edoubuntu@gmail.com>
Emmanuel Ormancey <emmanuel.ormancey@cern.ch>
Enrico Guiraud <enrico.guiraud@cern.ch>
ericgaspar <junk.eg@free.fr>
Erik Michelson <github@erik.michelson.eu>
Erona <erona@loli.bz>
Fabien Meghazi <agr@amigrave.com>
Felix Schäfer <felix@thegcat.net>
Felix Yan <felixonmars@archlinux.org>
Florian Rhiem <florian.rhiem@gmail.com>
foobarable <thirsty@milk-and-cookies.net>
geekyd <singhsince94@gmail.com>
GhiMax <ghina8@gmail.com>
Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@cloudron.io>
greenkeeperio-bot <support@greenkeeper.io>
Henrik "HerHde" Hüttemann <mail@herh.de>
Henrik Hüttemann <mail@herh.de>
Himura Kazuto <Himura2la@users.noreply.github.com>
Ho33e5 <ho33e5@gmail.com>
hoijui <hoijui.quaero@gmail.com>
Hugo Caloto <hcaloto@gmail.com>
Ian Dees <ian.dees@gmail.com>
Ian Tsai <b10102016@gmail.com>
ike <developer@ikewat.com>
Ikumi Shimizu <193s@users.noreply.github.com>
ivanorsolic <ivanorsolic@users.noreply.github.com>
jackycute <jacky_cute0808@hotmail.com>
jackycute <jackymaxj@gmail.com>
Jake Burden <jake@doge.haus>
Jakub Sygnowski <sygnowski@gmail.com>
James <Jamtlu@gmail.com>
James Stephenson <c4p7.fl1n7@gmail.com>
Jan Kunzmann <jan-github@phobia.de>
Jannik Lorenz <dev@janniklorenz.de>
Jason Croft <jcroft@velocity.org>
Joachim Mathes <jmathes@contargo.net>
Johannes Weißl <jargon@molb.org>
Jonas Thelemann <e-mail@jonas-thelemann.de>
Jonas Zohren <jonas.zohren@tu-dortmund.de>
Jonathan <phrix32@users.noreply.github.com>
Jordan Matelsky <j6k4m8@gmail.com>
Jun SAKATA <jun.bj141400@gmail.com>
Kaiyu Shi <skyisno.1@gmail.com>
......@@ -33,37 +84,99 @@ knjcode <knjcode@gmail.com>
Kotaro Yamamoto <kota.crk@gmail.com>
Lars Karlsson <lars@kajes.se>
Laura Kyle <laura.kyle91@gmail.com>
LaysDragon <laysdra7265@gmail.com>
Lennart Weller <lhw+github@ring0.de>
Leo Maroni <git@em0lar.de>
Literallie <git@l1t.li>
liuderchi <liuderchi@gmail.com>
LluisArevalo <thorin119@gmail.com>
Luclu7 <me@luclu7.fr>
Lukas Kalbertodt <lukas.kalbertodt@gmail.com>
Marc Deop <marc@marcdeop.com>
Marcelo Alencar <marceloalves@ufpa.br>
MartB <mart.b@outlook.de>
Martijnpold <martijntje7@gmail.com>
Martin Turoci <martinturoci@gmail.com>
Marvin Gaube <dev@marvingaube.de>
Mathias Merscher <Mathias.Merscher@dg-i.net>
Matteo Savatteri <matteosavatteri@lcm.mi.infn.it>
Matthias Lindinger <m.lindinger@live.de>
Mauricio Robayo <rfmajo@gmail.com>
Max Wu <jackymaxj@gmail.com>
Maxence Ahlouche <maxence.ahlouche@gmail.com>
mcnesium <git@mcnesium.com>
Mike <mike@sloppy.io>
Miranda Kastemaa <miranda@foldplop.com>
naimo <naimo@users.noreply.github.com>
neopostmodern <clemens@neopostmodern.com>
Nick Hahn <nick.hahn@posteo.de>
Nils VAN ZUIJLEN <nils.van-zuijlen@mailo.com>
Norihito Nakae <norihito.n@gmail.com>
NV <nvsofts@gmail.com>
Ömer Erdinç Yağmurlu <omeryagmurlu@gmail.com>
Oliver Herrmann <oliver@monoxane.com>
Ondřej Slabý <kron258@gmail.com>
oupala <oupala@users.noreply.github.com>
p0v1n0m <p0v1n0m@gmail.com>
Pablo Guerrero <pablo.guerrero@gmail.com>
Pablo Guerrero <pablo.guerrero@sap.com>
Paras <paraschadha2052@gmail.com>
Patrick Andersen <patrick@bacha.dk>
Pedro Ferreira <pedro.ferreira@cern.ch>
Pedro Ferreira <pedro@dete.st>
Peter Dave Hello <hsu@peterdavehello.org>
Peter Dave Hello <PeterDaveHello@users.noreply.github.com>
PetrTodorov <info@petrtodorov.cz>
Philip Molares <philip.molares@udo.edu>
Philipp Zumstein <zuphilip@users.noreply.github.com>
Raccoon Li <a60814billy@gmail.com>
pierreozoux <pierre@ozoux.net>
Raccoon <raccoon@hackmd.io>
Ralph Krimmel <rkrimme1@gwdg.de>
Renan Rodrigues <renan.rodrigues@emnify.com>
Renovate Bot <bot@renovateapp.com>
robert <ahmerov.rt@molodost.bz>
Robin Naundorf <r.naundorf@fh-muenster.de>
Rwing <rwing@rwing.cn>
RyotaK <49341894+Ry0taK@users.noreply.github.com>
S.Noda <noda@fenrir.co.jp>
Salim B <salim@posteo.de>
Sandro Jäckel <sandro.jaeckel@gmail.com>
schneems <richard.schneeman@gmail.com>
Sergio Valverde <svg153@users.noreply.github.com>
Sheogorath <sheogorath@shivering-isles.com>
Simeon Keske <git@n0emis.eu>
Simon Fish <si@mon.fish>
Simon Joda Stößer <SimJoSt@users.noreply.github.com>
S.Noda <noda@fenrir.co.jp>
snyk-bot <snyk-bot@snyk.io>
snyk-test <snyk-test@snyk.io>
Soeren Wegener <wegener92@gmail.com>
Stefan Bühler <buehler@cert.uni-stuttgart.de>
Stefan Peters <stefandesu@exo.pm>
Stratos Gerakakis <stratosgear@gmail.com>
Stéphane Guillou <stephane.guillou@member.fsf.org>
Takeaki Matsumoto <takeaki.matsumoto@ntt.com>
The Gitter Badger <badger@gitter.im>
Thomas De Backer <thomasisdebacker5@gmail.com>
Thor77 <thor77@thor77.org>
Tilman Vatteroth <tilman.vatteroth@tu-dortmund.de>
tkqubo <tk.qubo@gmail.com>
tkykm <tkykm@users.noreply.github.com>
Tobias Kremer <tobias.kremer@gmail.com>
Tom Wyckhuys <tomwyckhuys@gmail.com>
Toma Tasovac <ttasovac@humanistika.org>
toshi0123 <7948737+toshi0123@users.noreply.github.com>
Turakar <turakar23@gmail.com>
vazontang <31801725+vazontang@users.noreply.github.com>
Victor Berger <victor.berger@m4x.org>
WilliButz <wbutz@cyberfnord.de>
Wonder Chang <iwonder.tw@gmail.com>
Wu Cheng-Han <jacky_cute0808@hotmail.com>
Xaver Maierhofer <xaver.maierhofer@xwissen.info>
Xavier Marques <xaviermarques4f@gmail.com>
Xiaodong Xu <xxdlhy@gmail.com>
xnum <s000032001@gmail.com>
Yannick Bungers <git@innay.de>
Yukai Huang <yukaihuangtw@gmail.com>
zachariast <zachariastraianos@gmail.com>
Zankio <xxoojoeooxx1@gmail.com>
Zearin <Zearin@users.noreply.github.com>
Ádám Hóka <hoka.adam@nexogen.hu>
Éric Gaspar <46165813+ericgaspar@users.noreply.github.com>
Ömer Erdinç Yağmurlu <omeryagmurlu@gmail.com>
蒼時弦也 <elct9620@frost.tw>
......@@ -3,5 +3,5 @@
Please refer to the release notes published under
[`public/docs/release-notes.md`](public/docs/release-notes.md).
These are also available on each CodiMD instance under
https://[domain-name]/release-notes
These are also available on each HedgeDoc instance under
<https://[domain-name]/release-notes>
Contributor Code of Conduct
===
# Contributor Code of Conduct
As contributors and maintainers of this project, and in the interest of fostering an open and
welcoming community, we pledge to respect all people who contribute through reporting issues,
......@@ -12,13 +11,18 @@ disability, personal appearance, body size, race, ethnicity, age, religion, or n
Examples of unacceptable behavior by participants include:
* The use of sexualized language or imagery
* Personal attacks
* Trolling or insulting/derogatory comments
* Public or private harassment
* Publishing other's private information, such as physical or electronic addresses, without explicit
- The use of sexualized language or imagery
- Personal attacks
- Trolling or insulting/derogatory comments
- Public or private harassment
- Publishing other's private information, such as physical or electronic addresses, without explicit
permission
* Other unethical or unprofessional conduct.
- Other unethical or unprofessional conduct.
Project maintainers have the right and responsibility to remove, edit, or reject comments, commits,
code, wiki edits, issues, and other contributions that are not aligned to this Code of Conduct. By
......